Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Monday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31

GP Recruitment

  • GP recruitment is a national process taking place annually.
  • Entry to a programme of training is for three years.
  • All the relevant details can be found at: gprecruitment.hee.nhs.uk
August   2020
M T W T F S S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31